Public Works

Public Works Banner
The Public Works Department consists of these divisions: Sanitation, Recycling, Compost Facility, Street Maintenance, Drainage Maintenance, Traffic Systems, Fleet Services, Water Distribution Maintenance, Wastewater Collection Maintenance, Water Production, Wastewater Treatment, Engineering Services, Facilities Maintenance and Plant Automation Technology. 

Landowners Bill of Rights (Texas Property Code Section 21.0112) (.pdf)