State and U.S. Government Info

The City of Longview Website contains links to other sites outside the City's system. The City of Longview is not responsible for the content, reliability of information or privacy practices of these outside links. This City Website is not a public forum, and is not intended as an outlet for public speech or expression of opinions, whether by posting or linking.
  1. State of Texas
  2. U.S. Government

Jay Dean - Texas House of Representatives, District 7

District Address
1705 Judson Rd.
Suite D2
Longview, TX 75601

Chris Paddie - Texas House of Representatives, District 9

District Address
102 W. Houston St.
Marshall, TX 75670

Bryan Hughes - Texas State Senator, District 1

District Address
Gregg County Courthouse
101 E. Methvin St.
Suite 301
Longview, TX 75601
903-753-8568 (fax)

Other State Elected Officials

Lt. Governor
Texas Government Info
Texas House of Representatives
Texas Senate

Other State Links

Attorney General
Department of Public Safety (DPS)
Department of Transportation (TxDOT)
Texas No Call Lists
Texas Online
Texas Workforce Commission (TWC)
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ formerly TNRCC)