Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Board

The Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Board consists of five members appointed by the City of Longview and two members appointed by Gregg County. The committee evaluates issues related to Tax Increment Reinvestment Zones.

Meetings: As needed

The Agenda Center provides links to the most recent agendas. 
Sign up using 
Notify Me to receive meeting notifications by email or text. 

Current Members:
City of Longview members:
Jennifer Ware, Chair
Debra Alford
G Floyd
Joe Pool
Victoria Wilson

Gregg County members:
Susan Gill
Charlie Peck

Staff Liaison: Michael Shirley, 903-237-1059